Things I Hate

I have been told I have a very bad and very short temper, because I am always yelling and getting into arguments.

I just think I have a low tolerance for dickheads. Oh before I go any further you should know in this blog I will rant about all the things in my day to day goings on that piss me off and I will use the same language that I use when this events take place so if you are offended by the word FUCK, CUNT, PISS, DICK, Shit and many other “Bad Words” then this is NOT the blog for you.

Every day I see people walking around with an “I AM THE WORLDS MOST AMAZING” attitude when in reality they are some of the biggest dicks in the world.

Just because you have enough money to afford a Mercedes does not mean you are a great person it just means you can afford an over priced car.

So every time I get angry I am going to blog about it instead of throwing things at the offenders (usually from my car)( no seriously, I used to keep my backseat loaded with plastic and glass bottles and if you pissed me off on the road I would speed past you, get in front of you and toss a bottle into the air. Maybe it would hit you and maybe it would not.)

Ok fine after reading that you think I am a maniac and for the most part you are probably right, but I know how to drive, I can wait in line and I don’t use my cell phone in crowded places.

HOME

Leave a Reply

