Rush Limbaugh is a Scumbag

 Before I start this rant I would just like to say I am definitely not a left wing tree hugging Hippy. I like to consider myself in the center with some slight leanings to the right. But I really hate Rush Limbaugh.

I used to listen to Rush Limbaugh 5 days a week in my car and at work, and even though I did not agree with everything he said I enjoyed his show and respected the man.

Then after years of hearing Rush Limbaugh saying that all drug users should be tossed in jail it comes out that he had been using prescription pills illegally for years.

Now I assume he does not feel that he should be in jail, so now what I hear when he talks is that you should be in jail so I can have your drugs. And I don’t understand how people who claim to be intelligent can listen and respect his opinion.

Home

2 Responses to “Rush Limbaugh is a Scumbag”

  1. From the desk of Rush Limbaugh “FUCK YOU”

    Wanna get high?

  2. Silke Hoffmann Says:

    You are so right man! Like Your blog, go on with that!

Leave a Reply

