Throw Out All the Immigrants Out

People who try to immigrate illegally should be put on a list and thrown out never to return.
Now before you start bashing me or trying to find and kill me let me explain my side. First of all let me say I am 100% for immigration. If it were not for immigration other than the Native Americans none of us would be living in the USA, but crossing a boarder without permission is against the law.
Imagine you are in your car sitting at a red light and someone opens your driver door and rips you out of the car does this mean the car now belongs to the thief? NO!!! because we are a society of law and the law says if you take something that does not belong to you are to be punished with fines and or jail time. I don’t hear anyone complaining that sending someone to jail is not fair, or maybe he needed to steal the car so he can get to his job to feed his family.
Yet for some reason it is ok for someone to be rewarded for entering the USA illegally. For entering the USA illegally you can get aid from the government that comes from the taxes we have to pay or go to jail.
Arizona has passed a law that says if you are stopped by a police officer for a traffic violation or any legitimate reason for someone to be stopped by the police and if you are in the country illegally you will be sent to your home country.
For some reason some people are claiming this is racist and sounds like Nazi Germany, but if you are not doing anything wrong then what is the problem with someone asking to see some identification. I spent most of my life living in New Jersey and it was State Law that we had to be able to show Identification at all times, now I never had a cop walk up to me and just ask me for ID unless I was doing something suspicious like 5 teens sitting in the woods next to cold cans of beer that were there when we got there. Where the cops being Nazis then? I did not like them but I would not say they were Nazis, even when they made us spill out all that beer.

My point is if they are here illegally why is it wrong for us to make them leave when we catch them? Why is it wrong to look for them? After all it’s the government’s job to enforce the law…Right??

One Response to “Throw Out All the Immigrants Out”

  1. gloria mcmillian Says:

    You are correct, but as long as touchy feely people want to spend your money nothing will change. Throw out touch feely people also, let them go with the immigrants.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

